CONEX RECYCLING

  1370 Union Hill Industrial Ct
Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30004


Phone: 770-889-1550
Fax: 678-513-5075
Toll Free: 1-866-TRY-CONEX


ONLINE JOB APPLICATION

Contact

Shannon Sibbitt
President
shannon@conexrecycling.com


Chris Therriault
Operations manager - Atlanta
chris@conexrecycling.com


Derek Tonneson
General Manager - Atlanta
derek@conexrecycling.com


Kevin Long
General Manager - Jacksonville
kevin@conexrecycling.com


Bob Cantrell
Operations Manager - Tampa
bob@conexrecycling.com


Jason LeBlanc
General Manager - Tampa, Orlando
jason@conexrecycling.com


Lucy Martin
Accounts Payable and Receivable
lucy@conexrecycling.com